Kneenah Knits

For new knitters, experienced knitters and crocheters - all ages welcome!

Event Type: 
Location: 
Carpenter Room (Rm 202)
Contact: 
Adult Services 886-6315
Date of Event: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the fourth Wednesday until Tue Dec 22 2015 except Wed Dec 24 2014.
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 6:30pm