Neenah Public Library Events

February 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 10 2013 .
10:30 am to 11:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 10 2013 .
1:00 pm to 1:30 pm
 
 
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 07 2013 except Tue Dec 11 2012, Tue Dec 18 2012, Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
10:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 07 2013 .
10:30 am to 11:00 am
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 07 2013 .
6:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 08 2013 .
9:15 am to 9:45 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 08 2013 .
10:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 09 2013 .
10:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu May 16 2013 except Thu Dec 27 2012.
3:45 pm to 4:30 pm
 
 
10:30 am to 11:00 am
 
 
1:00 pm to 1:30 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, November, December on the second Saturday until Sat May 11 2013 .
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
2:00 pm to 2:45 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
10:30 am to 11:00 am
 
 
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
9:15 am to 9:45 am
 
 
10:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
6:30 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
10:30 am to 11:00 am
 
 
1:00 pm to 1:30 pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
10:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
10:30 am to 11:00 am
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
6:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
9:15 am to 9:45 am
 
 
10:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
 
 
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
 
 
3:45 pm to 4:30 pm
 
 
10:30 am to 11:00 am
 
 
1:00 pm to 1:30 pm
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
 
 
10:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
10:30 am to 11:00 am
 
 
6:30 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
9:15 am to 9:45 am
 
 
10:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
6:30 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 10:30 am
 
 
 
Subscribe to Neenah Public Library Events