Lapsit

Two-year-olds & Younger three-year-olds with a caregiver

Event Type: 
Location: 
Storytime Room
Contact: 
<p>Youth Services<br><br>920-886-6335<br><br>youthdesk@neenahlibrary.org</p>
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 05 2012 .
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:00am