Lapsit

Two-year-olds & younger 3-year-olds with a caregiver.

Event Type: 
Location: 
Storytime Room
Contact: 
Youth Services 920-886-6335 youthdesk@neenahlibrary.org
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 08 2014 .
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 10:00am