Lapsit

Two-year-olds & younger 3-year-olds with a caregiver.

Event Type: 
Location: 
Storytime Room
Contact: 
Youth Services 920-886-6335 youthdesk@neenahlibrary.org
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 10 2014 .
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:00am