Toddle Time

12-23 months with a caregiver.

Event Type: 
Location: 
Shattuck Community Room
Contact: 
Youth Services 920-886-6335 youthdesk@neenahlibrary.org
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 11 2014 .
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 9:15am