Toddle Time

12-23 months with a caregiver

Event Type: 
Location: 
Shattuck Community Room
Contact: 
<p>Youth Services</p><p>920-886-6335</p><p>youthdesk@neenahlibrary.org</p>
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 04 2012 .
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 10:30am