Toddle Time

12-23 months with a caregiver.

Event Type: 
Location: 
Shattuck Community Room
Contact: 
Youth Services 920-886-6335 youthdesk@neenahlibrary.org
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 06 2014 .
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:30am