Tuesday Night Movie: TBA

Movie To Be Announced...

Event Type: 
Location: 
Shattuck Community Room
Contact: 
Adult Services 886-6315
Date of Event: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Dec 16 2014 except Tue Jul 29 2014, Tue Sep 30 2014.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 6:00pm