Lapsit

Event Type: 
Location: 
Storytime Room
Contact: 
Youth Desk: 920-886-6335, youthdesk@neenahlibrary.org
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri May 05 2017.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00am