Page Turners

Page Turners

An advanced book group for kids 8-11 years-old. Read the book before we meet. Plan to stay 45 minutes. Book talk and fun acticities!

Registration required

Event Type: 
Location: 
Storytime Room
Contact: 
<p>youthdesk@neenahlibrary.org</p><p>920-886-6335</p><p>&nbsp;</p>
Date of Event: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu May 16 2013 except Thu Dec 27 2012.
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 3:45pm
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 3:45pm
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 3:45pm
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 3:45pm
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 3:45pm
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 3:45pm
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 3:45pm
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 3:45pm
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 3:45pm
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 3:45pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 3:45pm
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 3:45pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 3:45pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 3:45pm