Toddle Time

Event Type: 
Location: 
Shattuck Community Room
Contact: 
Youth Desk: 920-886-6335, youthdesk@neenahlibrary.org
Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri May 05 2017.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:30am