Library Board

The Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the library. The Board is composed of eight members appointed by the mayor and confirmed by the city council; the local school district administrator or his or her designee, as by law; and members who qualify under Wisconsin Statutes 43.60(3), relating to funding received by Winnebago County.

The Board determines Library policy. To view library policy click here.

Library Board of Trustees

  • Patricia Rickman, President
  • Randy Fieldhack, Vice-President
  • Carol Codner, Chair-Finance & Personnel Committee
  • Elizabeth M. Irish
  • Merry Mason Whipple
  • Lisa A. Hemes
  • Nikki Winiecki
  • George Scherck, Winnebago County Board Representative
  • Tamara Erickson, Aldermanic Representative
  • Jenn McMahon, Neenah Joint School District Representative
  • Angela Greslin, Teen Representative

Library Board Bylaws

Library Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

Finance & Personnel Committee Minutes

Nominating Committee Minutes